The 36th floor . Maybe you think you are a nobody, but I still remember you – Kooru

Yeah, I noticed you removed your blog a while (okay: years) ago. I have no idea if you are still in blog-world, or I don’t know if you’re still alive actually. I really hope so, though I hope you’re better than how I ‘knew’ you. Often you crossed my mind. No 36th floor anymore.

I was always hoping it would come back. Still. THough I don’t think so, I’m not even sure if you will ever read this, or if you still remember me, but I never forgot about you.

I’m not sure what I want to reach with this post. I hope that you realize that I appreciated your appearance. That I miss that 36th floor. That often you cheered up my mind, just by replying. I just hope that you know that you didn’t dissapear. Maybe you think you’re a nobody, and you dissapear, but you’re a missed member in blogworld too.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

