Pathetic Potato Chips

IMG_0643

It wasn’t even me who found them. I would not even have bought them, even if I’d knew about their existence. Or even if I would find them, by accident. To be honest with you: I had never heard of them before. It was my friend, who introduced them to me. The Monster Munch.

Actually they are just some ordinary potato chips. They do not even look like monsters, but more like the ghosts you find in pacman. These creatures seemed to be the favorite chips of my friend. So when I heard about them, and saw them in the store, I took a bag of them.

Driving home, they were just lying in the backseat of my car. Driving home with a bag of chips, how pathetic is that? The whole world seemed to ask too much from me, and here I was, part of it, with a bag of monster munch in the backseat.

Pathetic. It’s pathetic.What a crazy world sometimes.

 

Leave a Reply

