What I can’t understand

IMG_0248

A gone, that is forever,

it’s dark as no sky has ever been,

more wet than any raindrop ever fell and

darker dan any darkness I have seen

No more movements, you just keep still

While you are still here and

you’re gone at the same time

but what is time – if there is no movement?

.
Clearly I remember the time we last saw

each other

And I knew, I knew.

I know where you are, but you are not there anymore

.

I can not

grasp it

I just

can’t

.

Leave a Reply

