Capturing freedom

220120155070

Blue skies, where clouds gather (sometimes)

from which I’m seperated, and where freedom (lies)

seperated from all the outside world,

Thorns in rows, blocking the roads that leave this place

But I captured the sun in my imagination

And when freedom is taken from you

maybe all you can do, is take freedom back,

where no one can see it.

 

(I guess the book of Viktor Frankl; Man’s Search for Meaning inspired me – it’s a recommendation to read, and the image (which I made myself),  linked my brain to this book which I’ve read a while ago)

Leave a Reply

