Little surprises

Sometimes something small, can mean something big.

Today, I found a sweet creation in the mail, made by the person I love.

After a terrible day yesterday (depressed), and after a sad morning in bed today, this turned a smile on my face and a smile in my heart.

111220144343

This small thing, means a lot to me.

And for now, my feelings of sadness have faded away. I’m sitting here with the envelope, the things inside, and all I can do is smile.

I love you, person I love. I really really love you.

ps. I can’t find my colored pencils, so the drawing is just like this for now. They dissapeared somewhere in messy mountain resort.

Leave a Reply

