It’s all I wish for.

All I want , …………… all I wish – sometimes it’s just too difficult. That it is far away, and it arises so many questions. What am I doing? Why am I here…

Why am I , so far away from you? And why are you, so far away from me?

Things fade, and I don’t want them to fade. I feel them fading away and I don’t want them to. I look at your picture, your warm smile, and my heart smiles. I look at the pictures of us together, of our trips, and all I can feel, is that they all were so nice, and that I miss it now.

It’s conflicting; they make me intense sad, and they make me feel warm inside.

Time takes things to the backgrounds, and I don’t want them to. I want to feel your presence, I want to feel you lying next to me. Hear you breathe, I want to hear your sounds. I want to smell your scent. I want to touch your skin. There is so much, that I want, and I don’t want these things to fade.

I want to wake up, and see you lying next to me, want to make breakfast, for you, while you’re lying in bed and I’m in the kitchen. I would like to lie in bed with you, just listening to the heavy rain outside, and rest my head against your shoulder. I want to watch the stars with you, and stare and stare at the big starry sky.

I just want to be with you. Without all these why’s.(And why it is so far from me, and why is there this distance and why is life this way and why and why and why.)

Leave a Reply

