In_visible

211020143487

So many people, but too many to see me.

Though I’m there, and I’m here, or something in between

not really where I want to be.

out of nothing attacks of fear,

and as being blind and being able to see.

and everything is a mess, and everything is clear.

 

Heartbeat – beating, beating – feeling the movements too well

I am here, but frozen, – turned into a statue

And I feel paralysed for a while, but there is no way I can tell

the world around is sometimes so frightening

that I feel trapped inside a spell.

Leave a Reply

