The banana store

banana

 

Oh my dear banana store,

On the corner of the street

Really I couldn’t wish for more,

since you’re open 24/7 so we can have unlimited meets

 

Oh my dear banana store,

You have such an awesome name,

And I love your mega banana poster on the wall

it’s all bling bling and fame,

 

Oh my dear banana store,

You provide me even with milk or chips or juice or bread

I really couldn’t wish for more,

But now I’m away from you, and that makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

