Drowning of the sun

300820143165

Under the drowning of the sun

I look at your outline in the shadow

This day comes to and end

and I realize

soon the time will come

that you are away from me – again, and for how long this time?

(or should I say that I go away again from you – since I’m the one who leaves this place..)

 

Life is a weird thing, and I never got it so far,

but life with you around is different

and makes my soul feel peaceful

and makes me feel different

(Am I in love? I don’t know. I love you, but when are you in love with someone? Argh, why are things sometimes so complicated, and does it really matter I don’t know I guess but I think not and yet they do)

 

and why are these people

and why are you……..

Why are you,

so far away

from me?

 

(Why am I so far away from you?)

 

Leave a Reply

