The closer you look, the less you see

Here I am: the mess up.
I feel like saying – don’t read, don’t look – and then again – even with the fact that I can be online right now; but will lose this possibility soon again – the words in my mind and my voice have dissapeared – somewhere there is a lot to say; but there are no words coming out of me.

you could

Read my book – blank pages
Hear my song – no vocals; no instruments – silence:
See my movie – the screen full of snow

I try not the be lost – but the world is a complicated place:

and after all
if maps do not exist – how can you be lost?
(I can)

 

AND

i lost

my ability

to write,

.

2 thoughts on “The closer you look, the less you see

  1. The loss isn’t permanent. If you know you have a lot to say, and the words are there somewhere, they will come when the time is right. I look forward to reading those you write down

Leave a Reply

