Who could have thought that….

I’m going to keep it short. I left here, for some time to find some space and get my thoughts back in order. Went in to the mountains.

But the time did not pass like I planned. I ended up in a situation I would never thought I would be in :sexual assault. Might tell more about it later.

I guess I dealt with it well, as far as you can deal well with these things. I pushed the guy out of the place, but I should have punched him and hit him really badly, I should have injured him, since he seems to deny everything now. It took a while since the police came, and in the first place they didnt want to do anything. I was shaking of anger. People had to hold me back. I was so angry. I was a complete different person. Eyes like lasers, a shaking body of anger. The guy who did this, is a relative of one of the police officers in the place. Found that out very soon.

Anyway, thanks to help of the owner of the hostel where I stayed, the case went to a higher/different police station and they made statements (they didnt want to do in the first place). Finally, after hours sitting on the policestation in the night and no one asking what happened, they transported me (and the other person involved, unfortunately i wasn’t the only one where he ‘tried’ something) to another policestation an hour driving and arranged a translator.

It’s going to court. The guy seems to be in jail, but I don’t know for how long. I will be there, in court. Since I’m not too too far from the place. And its important that someone will be there. I guess.

But I’m so angry. And this is not good for my heart and blood pressure.

 

I don’t know what to feel, or do. But no way I’m going to step aside.

No fucking way.

No fucking way.

 

4 thoughts on “Who could have thought that….

Leave a Reply

