Walking perfumes

Walking Perfume

Out there, while walking in a public space,

Out of the dark came a fast moving walking perfume,

who overtook my position for a couple of steps

and took a turn and dissapeared in the street on the left.

I had to catch my breath, the scent was way too strong

And I was puzzled, because I couldn’t understand how other people can get air. And I walked. And thought. And walked, and thought.
But windowshopping revealed the mystery:

Sale.

(Which is not the answer, but this story makes no sense anyway)

Leave a Reply

