How do you let go?

Is it a matter of time? Is it a matter of doing something?

What am I doing wrong. Why is it still bothering me.

Today, I removed all the messages in my phone from exboyfriend who dissapeared. I gave away the dvd he bought me. But I couldn’t remove his emails (yet). And I couldn’t throw away the postcard from Israel (yet). And I can’t throw away the memories inside me (yet). And I can’t throw away the few pictures of him and us (yet-but they are out of sight).

2 thoughts on “How do you let go?

  1. You can’t remove them to forget.
    You can remove them (if you really want) when thinking to him will be only a sweet memory and not a pain.

Leave a Reply

