Even zero makes hundred percent

BRAIN FAILURE

1 + 1 = 100

1 + 17 = 100

-20 + 8 = 100

99*8-(52^6+44/2.1)=100

0 = 100

Today everything is 100. Zero is 100. Everything is all.

But everything is zero. 100 is zero. Everything is zero.

I need my new friends. I definitely need my new friends.

I don’t want to be in this reality. I need to be numb. Very numb.

Numb is hundred, Numb is zero.

Numb is everything. A nightmare, inside my head.

It is just a nightmare, inside my head.

Just a nightmare.

medsmedsmeds

 

Leave a Reply

